RIBA Stirling Prize 2015

Interested by the RIBA Stirling Prize, topic that I touched on talking about the Peckham Library, I started to have a look at the 2015 shortlist and since most of the candidate buildings are in London or nearby I decided that my current mission is to visit all of them. That’s the only way I can judge and choose my own winner!

Here is a short infographic I made.

infographic - Riba Stirling Prize 2015 - London - UK - architecture - burntwood school - darbishire place - maggie's lanarkshire - neo bankside - architecture university greenwich - the whitworthinfographic - Riba Stirling Prize 2015 - London - UK - architecture - burntwood school - darbishire place - maggie's lanarkshire - neo bankside - architecture university greenwich - the whitworth

Mmmmm which one should I choose as first?!

<< if you want to know more about the Stirling Prize >>

Comments
One Response to “RIBA Stirling Prize 2015”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] nominee for the Stirling Prize 2015. After the new School of Architecture in Greenwich I went to South Bank (one of my favourite […]

    Like



Leave a Reply

